Board of Directors 

Byron Greene | Community Catalyst, 2022-2023 Chair

Paul Malley | Aging with Dignity, Immediate Past Chair

Linda Bond Edwards | Rumberger-Kirk, Vice Chair

Mickey Moore | Moore Business Strategies, Secretary 

Kevin Warren | James Moore & Co., Treasurer

Ryan Cohn | Sachs Media Group

Dr. Patricia Manning | Tallahassee Community College ,(Retired), 

Cheval Breggins | Good News Outreach

Maria Bryan | Maria Bryan Creative 

Kimberly Moore | Tallahassee Community College 


Past Board Chairs 

Paul Malley (2021-2022)

Ryan Cohn (2020 -2021)

Kathy Bye (2019 -2020)

Janeia Ingram (2018 -2019) 

Alyce Lee Stansbury (2017 -2018)

Kim Moore (2014 -2017)


INIE Staff

Executive Director 

 e: [email protected]


Jaylen Darling | Revenue Research Center Coordinator

e: [email protected]


Terrica James, Administrative Assistant

e: i[email protected]


Helena Brito, Digital Marketing Assistant 

e: p[email protected]